Where’s Linda?

Hey, there. I’m blogging over at www.writingsluts.com today. Come on over and join in the fun. Something just a tad different from my normal blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

About Linda Trout

I'm a retired accountant who loves a little space around me. What better way to think of new story ideas than under a tall tree, birds chirping, gofers digging, dogs barking, and cats demanding to be in your lap? When I'm totally bored, I climb on my Harley and go for a ride. That'll blow the cobwebs out of your brain.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where’s Linda?

  1. Sofi says:

    Hi Linda!!!
    How is my Tulsa friend? ๐Ÿ™‚
    Iยดm back in BA with rain, rain more rain and warm weather hehe.
    Any new contest?
    As I told you…. I want to see the movie.

    Hope to hear from you soon!

  2. Linda says:

    Hey, Sofi! So Argentina’s wet but warm. You rat. ๐Ÿ™‚ We had more snow yesterday…nice fat flakes…but it didn’t stick. Thank goodness. I’ve had enough of that for a while. At least we aren’t on the east coast right now. They’ve had several FEET of snow, not just inches. Ugh.

    It’s cold, back down in the 20’s and 30’s during the day, even colder at night. But I’m headed for warmer climate this weekend. I’ll be in Houston for the awards ceremony of the Emily contest. Woot! Can’t wait to meet everyone in that chapter and (of course) find out how I did in the contest. Keep your fingers crossed!

    I hope to blog a little more frequently than I have so far. Also, I’ll be blogging at http://www.writingsluts.com on Thursday the 11th. Don’t know what it will be about yet. Sometimes I never know until my fingers hit the keyboard. {snort} Come over and visit us – you never know what we’ll be talking about over there.

    I’m glad you dropped by and be sure to keep in touch. I want to know how your world is going!

Leave a Reply

