Last Blog Tour Stop

Today I’m chatting with Lilly Gayle about different aspects of the writing business. Drop by and see what ‘pearls of wisdom’ {cough, choke} I share.  😉

Don’t forget to leave a comment. I’ll be drawing the winner of the free digital copy of Grave Secrets on Monday, Labor Day, so give me a shout out and say hi.

Lilly’s blog is: http://LillyGayleRomance.blogspot.com

Linda

About Linda Trout

I'm a retired accountant who loves a little space around me. What better way to think of new story ideas than under a tall tree, birds chirping, gofers digging, dogs barking, and cats demanding to be in your lap? When I'm totally bored, I climb on my Harley and go for a ride. That'll blow the cobwebs out of your brain.
This entry was posted in A Writers LIfe, Publishing, Romance, Romance Writers, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

