HUNKY GUY – COVER REVEAL

There isn’t anything I like more than a hunky man on the cover of a book. You know the kind. Not only are they good looking, but give off an aura of mystery or deep brooding. That’s my hero, Sam, in LAST HOPE ALASKA.

Emily, my heroine, has learned she’s a survivor. She has come to lean on the hero, but can hold her own in some very dire situations. Actually, I wish I were as brave as this woman.

Put the two of them together, along with some serious weather and the rugged terrain of Alaska, and you have a dynamite image.

So without further adieu, I give you the cover of LAST HOPE ALASKA!

Ta da!

LastHopeAla2_w8258_850 2nd Try

Don’t you just LOVE this? I definitely do!!

I can’t thank the cover artist, Rae Monet, enough for doing such a fantastic job! She gave me exactly what I asked for. Wasn’t that sweet? (I thought so. 😀 )

Next step is to finish all of the edits and get this baby into the production lineup so we can get it into your hands. ♥  Before you ask, no, I don’t have the release date yet. But you will be the first to know when I find out. (How’s that for a sweetheart of a deal? 😉 )

 

About Linda Trout

I'm a retired accountant who loves a little space around me. What better way to think of new story ideas than under a tall tree, birds chirping, gofers digging, dogs barking, and cats demanding to be in your lap? When I'm totally bored, I climb on my Harley and go for a ride. That'll blow the cobwebs out of your brain.
This entry was posted in A Writers LIfe, Publishing, Romance Writers, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

