D-Day Countdown

Okay, so it isn’t the actual D-Day of WWII, but it is release week for Last Hope Alaska, which happens this Wednesday, the 20th.

Excited? You bet!

I absolutely love this book and think you will, too. The week will start of slow, but wind up with a bang. Here’s a brief overview, with more details and the links being posted each day.

Tuesday night is the Tulsa NightWriters send off to our beloved Peggy Fielding. The world lost Peggy recently and she wanted us to have a party to celebrate her life…so we are. (Miss you, Peggy!)

Wednesday is the Worldwide release of Last Hope Alaska. You’ll be able to get the book wherever eBooks are sold. I’ll post all the links on Wednesday.

You can also find me on Susan Shay’s blog. Come see what probing questions she likes to ask. 😉 

Thursday there will be an all day, all out Blitz of Last Hope Alaska. Check back for the places you can find me.

On Friday you’ll find me a couple of places. First, I’ll be blogging on Favorite Hero Friday.

Then that night I’ll have a Facebook party from 6-8. (Wear your jammies. I won’t know. 🙂 )

Saturday I’m participating in an all day Author Fair at Woodland Hills Mall from 10-4. Come check me out and see what special table displays I have planned.

Think this will be enough to keep me out of trouble for awhile? Um, maybe. hehe

Keep reading my friends.

About Linda Trout

I'm a retired accountant who loves a little space around me. What better way to think of new story ideas than under a tall tree, birds chirping, gofers digging, dogs barking, and cats demanding to be in your lap? When I'm totally bored, I climb on my Harley and go for a ride. That'll blow the cobwebs out of your brain.
This entry was posted in A Writers LIfe, Publishing, Romance, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

