Party Time at #LASR

It’s party time at Long and Short Reviews and I’m helping them celebrate their 7th Anniversary. I’ll have a blog posted on their site at 12:15 CST. {Click here.} WAIT! DON’T GO OUT THERE YET! Not until 12:15. (Yeah, I tried clicking on it early, too. Didn’t work. Hehe)

participant banner nonanimated 7th anniversary copy

I’m giving away a prize to one of the commenter’s. But I’m not the only one. Other guest bloggers are also giving away prizes, not to mention all the wonderful prizes from LASR and all the different publishers who are joining in on the celebration. Check out the some of the prizes:

$100, $25 and $10 Amazon or Barnes and Noble GCs, numerous publisher Gift Cards and books and author swag.

Did mention that prizes will be given away daily? Yeppers. Stop by every day. You don’t want to miss out.

So come by. See what I like to do to avoid the dog days of summer. My prize winner will be drawn after the party is over.

Now excuse me while I run and get my party hat. Do Not want to miss out on all the fun! 😀

About Linda Trout

I'm a retired accountant who loves a little space around me. What better way to think of new story ideas than under a tall tree, birds chirping, gofers digging, dogs barking, and cats demanding to be in your lap? When I'm totally bored, I climb on my Harley and go for a ride. That'll blow the cobwebs out of your brain.
This entry was posted in A Writers LIfe, Publishing, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

