Murderous Musings

Hey everyone,
Today you can find me hanging out with folks who like to kill people…well, on paper, anyway. 😀

Terrific cozy mystery writer, Jackie King, has invited me to visit the Murderous Musings site. I’d love it if you’d take a minute to drop by and leave a comment.

By the way, if you’ve never read any of Jackie’s Grace Cassidy books, you’ve been missing out. How could you resist titles like: The Corpse Who Walked in the Door and The Inconvenient Corpse? Her books are on Amazon, just a click away. 🙂

Don’t forget I’m still celebrating over at Long and Short Reviews 7th Anniversary party. There are LOTS of places to enter to win prizes so don’t miss out.

Have a wonderful day everyone!!

About Linda Trout

I'm a retired accountant who loves a little space around me. What better way to think of new story ideas than under a tall tree, birds chirping, gofers digging, dogs barking, and cats demanding to be in your lap? When I'm totally bored, I climb on my Harley and go for a ride. That'll blow the cobwebs out of your brain.
This entry was posted in A Writers LIfe, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

