All Good Things Must Come to an End

Last day of my blog tour for LAST HOPE ALASKA. Gee, I hate to see it end, but it has to at some point. I suppose. 😦 

However, we still have today. Right? 🙂 And it’s a fun day! Check out Queen Of All She Reads and see what I have to say about writing and where you should start. Yes, I tell you where to start and it isn’t ‘at the beginning’ like you might think. Well, yeah, there, too I suppose. Oh, just pop over and I won’t have to keep stuttering around here. Har

Later in the day you should be able to find me at Dalene’s Book Reviews.

Don’t forget to enter the drawing if you haven’t done so already. I love giving away prizes!

blog tour prize

Since this is the last day, I’d like to thank Authors HQ for setting up the great blog tour for me, as well as the release day blitz and Facebook party. You’ve done a GREAT job!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! If you’re looking for a virtual assistant, I highly recommend this place! You won’t be disappointed, plus they’re really nice. (Always a good thing. 😀 )

Thanks everyone for following along on my tour. If you’ve read my book, I would greatly appreciate it if you’d leave an honest review on Amazon, Barnes & Noble or Goodreads. You have no idea how much those reviews mean to an author. {{Hugs}}

Linda

About Linda Trout

I'm a retired accountant who loves a little space around me. What better way to think of new story ideas than under a tall tree, birds chirping, gofers digging, dogs barking, and cats demanding to be in your lap? When I'm totally bored, I climb on my Harley and go for a ride. That'll blow the cobwebs out of your brain.
This entry was posted in A Writers LIfe, Blog Tour, Publishing, Romance, Romance Writers, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

