THE COUNTDOWN IS ON

4…3…2…

The countdown is on for the rerelease of GRAVE SECRETS via Amazon’s Encore Imprint line.
51rBsyvunsL__AA160_
It’s only a matter of hours now and I’m so excited I could bust! This is my debut novel and I’m super proud of it. There are twists and turns and surprises galore. You have no idea who the villain is until the very last. At least I hope you don’t know. 😉 The book was a double finalist for the National Reader’s Choice Award. Cool, huh?

To help celebrate the books re-launch, I’m participating in an all day Facebook Party along with several other authors whose books are also rereleasing on the 25th. I write Romantic Suspense, but you’ll also find authors who write Historical, Contemporary and Urban Fantasy/Paranormal. Quite the eclectic bunch.

The times for the party will be from 10:00 am to 7:00 pm CST. My time slot during the party is between 1:00 – 2:00 CST. I’ll be sharing this slot with Urban Fantasy author Linda Kelley so stop by and see what we’re up to. Trust me, you won’t be bored. 😀

Here’s the link. Hope to see you there, my friends. ❤
Linda

About Linda Trout

I'm a retired accountant who loves a little space around me. What better way to think of new story ideas than under a tall tree, birds chirping, gofers digging, dogs barking, and cats demanding to be in your lap? When I'm totally bored, I climb on my Harley and go for a ride. That'll blow the cobwebs out of your brain.
This entry was posted in Facebook Party, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

