New Release Blog Tour – Day 2

It’s Day 2 of my blog tour highlighting my latest release, LAST HOPE ALASKA. You have heard about this book, haven’t you? If not, where have you been? 🙂
perf5.000x8.000.indd

I’m at several different sites today. Drop by, say Hi, and enter to win some prizes. Oh, and spread the word! Not that I don’t want YOU to win; it’s just that I like lots of company. 😀

Here’s where you can find me:

Michelle Abbott’s Blog
Books and Bindings
Rockin’ & Reviewing
MI Bookshelf
Brooke Blogs

Just an fyi – not all of the stops on this tour will be spotlights. I wrote some blogs that you don’t want to miss so visit as many of the sites during the week that you can.

See ya’!

Linda

About Linda Trout

I'm a retired accountant who loves a little space around me. What better way to think of new story ideas than under a tall tree, birds chirping, gofers digging, dogs barking, and cats demanding to be in your lap? When I'm totally bored, I climb on my Harley and go for a ride. That'll blow the cobwebs out of your brain.
This entry was posted in Blog Tour, Book Launch, Romance, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Release Blog Tour – Day 2

  1. Ashlynn says:

    I hit almost all of them I think. 🙂 Gotta support you girlie! LySD!

Leave a Reply

