Blog Tour Homework. Seriously?

Wasn’t yesterday fun? Did you learn what PMA stood for? If not, go back and look at one of the first 3 blogs listed. Hopefully you’ll be inspired. It’s a motto that has kept me going from time to time.

We’re continuing the tour today for LAST HOPE ALASKA by visiting a couple more sites.

Our One Click Addition
Indy Book Fairy Blog

Check them out and see what they have. Who knows? You might find out a little more about my hero or heroine. Or me. (Good juicy stuff, too. hehe)

Or not. 🙂

You’ll have to visit the sites to find out for sure. Plus, there’ll be a test tomorrow to see if you know. Har

Thanks for following along on my journey, everyone. Invite your friends to join us. I love having all the company! Besides, who doesn’t love getting free books? And autographed ones at that. As I said before, “someone” has to win. Might as well be you. 😀

Linda

About Linda Trout

I'm a retired accountant who loves a little space around me. What better way to think of new story ideas than under a tall tree, birds chirping, gofers digging, dogs barking, and cats demanding to be in your lap? When I'm totally bored, I climb on my Harley and go for a ride. That'll blow the cobwebs out of your brain.
This entry was posted in A Writers LIfe, Blog Tour, Publishing, Romance, Romance Writers, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

