MIA or Just Goofing Off?

Hey gang,
I really haven’t disappeared. Well, not for long, anyway. I’ve been on the road for some personal business and neglected my website. So sorry! I did get some plotting issues worked out on my current WIP as well as a book (or two) that will follow it. Yes, I’m ‘finally’ writing a series. Sadly, it isn’t related to either of my first two books. More on this later.

If you entered the Rafflecopter drawing in the release day Blitz or Blog Tour for LAST HOPE ALASKA and are wondering if you won a prize or not, all the winners have been notified.

If you won, CONGRATULATIONS!!! I’m super happy for you and I sincerely appreciate you participating in my party.

Once Authors HQ has received the mailing info from everyone it will be forwarded to me. At that point I’ll be sending all the prizes out.

On another note: In a few days I’ll have an interview with Sam, the hero of LAST HOPE ALASKA, although he doesn’t consider himself one. Those are the best kind, don’t you think? Humble. Yeah, I really like that man. {deep sigh} I sure hope you like him, too. 😀

If you’ve read LAST HOPE ALASKA, I’d appreciate it if you would leave an honest review on Amazon, Barnes & Nobel or Goodreads. You have no idea how much that simple gesture means to an author. Thank you, my friends!
Linda

TWRP: http://tinyurl.com/ptbzymx
Kindle: http://tinyurl.com/lox33e9
Nook: http://tinyurl.com/pvjncn5
Kobo: http://tinyurl.com/qbe7o2m
iBooks: http://tinyurl.com/oz5dk5l

About Linda Trout

I'm a retired accountant who loves a little space around me. What better way to think of new story ideas than under a tall tree, birds chirping, gofers digging, dogs barking, and cats demanding to be in your lap? When I'm totally bored, I climb on my Harley and go for a ride. That'll blow the cobwebs out of your brain.
This entry was posted in A Writers LIfe, AK, Romance, Romance Writers, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MIA or Just Goofing Off?

  1. Ashlynn says:

    Hope you had a good time on your road trip!! Ly

Leave a Reply

